The Team

Our team are creative, diligent, experienced and resourceful. Our detailed and extensive knowledge of the regional and local commercial property market gives us our competitive advantage.

Delivering personal, focused & forward thinking professional commercial property services.

Nick Hardy MRICS

Nick Hardy MRICS

Director
nick@pagehardyharris.co.uk07715 032429View Bio
Mark Harris MRICS

Mark Harris MRICS

Director
mark@pagehardyharris.co.uk07598 450586View Bio
Julia Hardy

Julia Hardy

Finance Director
julia@pagehardyharris.co.uk07712 500696View Bio
Kieran Webber

Kieran Webber

Senior Surveyor
kieran@pagehardyharris.co.uk07806 487124View Bio
Hannah Taylor-Brewin

Hannah Taylor-Brewin

Senior Surveyor
hannah@pagehardyharris.co.uk07833 509532View Bio
Sarah Webb

Sarah Webb

Office & Database Manager
sarah@pagehardyharris.co.uk01344 311344View Bio
 Helen Bewsey

Helen Bewsey

Commercial Agent
helen@pagehardyharris.co.uk01344 669009View Bio
Sophie Holmes

Sophie Holmes

Commercial Surveyor
sophie@pagehardyharris.co.uk07763 565056View Bio